Enter a search term and click .

Use the button to delete pictures.

Deleted pictures can not be recovered. Copy important pictures to a computer or other storage device before proceeding.

  1. With a picture displayed full frame, press the button and select [FRAME].

  2. Press the selector left or right to scroll through pictures and press [MENU/OK] to delete (a confirmation dialog is not displayed). Repeat to delete additional pictures.

Protected pictures can not be deleted. Remove protection from any pictures you wish to delete ([PROTECT]).

Pictures can also be deleted from the menus using the [PLAY BACK MENU] > [ERASE] option ([ERASE]).