Enter a search term and click .

Use the button to delete pictures.

Deleted pictures can not be recovered. Copy important pictures to a computer or other storage device before proceeding.

  1. With a picture displayed full frame, press the button and select FRAME.

  2. Press the selector left or right to scroll through pictures and press MENU/OK to delete (a confirmation dialog is not displayed). Repeat to delete additional pictures.

Protected pictures can not be deleted. Remove protection from any pictures you wish to delete (PROTECT).

Pictures can also be deleted from the menus using the PLAY BACK MENU > ERASE option (ERASE).